Dimash Kudaibergen – Qairan Elim, masterpiece

on

Dimash Kudaibergen just released his new song, new MV ‘Qairan Elim’

I couldn’t say much after saw it. It’s really beautiful and sad. The emotion just took over my body. Everything felt so depth, the emotion.

Qairan Elim was MV about love for country, for humanity. Like Dimash vision about his music, ‘Qairan Elim’ reflect this vision in very beautiful way.

Dimash Kudaibergen ~ Qairan Elim MV

His voice, like always, easily touch my inner soul, so beautiful. The scenery and landscape in the MV was perfect for his voice. It blended with the emotion and made it so real. Like every sacrifice was not enough… Love that beyond life.

And I will not forget to say that Dimash directed this MV, Wooooow… how can he possessed such enormous talent. And really someone just said, it’s not fair, hahaha

Still, Dimash once again exceed my expectation. ‘His music’ still grow up, and I can’t wait to see his music progress in the future.

Leave a comment