Can’t run

on

I’m in the middle of crisis. My mind went chaos, and my head, heart were hurt. Someplace in my brain speak that this moment is not me, myself, not the world that I want.

I remember to usually love challenge. But this time felt different.

I miss my time. As super ‘introvert’ person. This is like war.

When you know nobody. It’s like standing among color that different than you color and the worst is you are tha only one with different color. I think that’s what I feel right now.

Every human belong to their own place. I don’t want this to be my greedy persona as person.

If I could refuse, I will. But somehow, don’t have any power.

What should I do now?

My character didn’t match with this situation. Especially, I’m a person who can’t ignore other.

And I’m not bubbly enough to fool around. And somehow, I didn’t have that much experience to be wise enough share my consideration.

This is somehow shame.

Please world, be lenient on me.

Because right now, I want to run, as far as I can.

I’m out of my comfort zone and this is disaster.

Life, my quite life. I miss you.

Leave a comment